I'm interested in

The page will reload with new widgets as you request.

Financial Results

  • Quarterly Financial and Operating Information in the Excel format

2020

LUKOIL will release its 3Q and 9M 2020 financial results on Tuesday, November 24, 2020.

IFRS Interim Consolidated Financial Statements, MD&A and press release will be available in this section on the day.

Management will host an audio webcast on Wednesday, November 25, 2020 at 3 p.m. Moscow time (7 a.m. New York, 12 p.m. London).

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact LUKOIL IR team at +7 (495) 981-76-24 or ir@lukoil.com

2019
2018
2017
2016
2015

Archive

竞博jbo首页